Maili Lips Ftw

UK & Ireland Team

Get in touch with your local area manager regarding ordering, training or anything MaiLi.

Order via your Sinclair Area Manager

Scotland & North Of England
Claire Davis
cdavis@sinclair.com
+447513717798

Book A Call

West Midlands & Wales
Vanessa Price
vprice@sinclair.com
+447513717803

Book A Call

North West Of England
Debra Derosa
dderosa@sinclair.com
+447851256410

Book A Call

South West Of England
Megan Ribeiro
mribeiro@sinclair.com
+447593434757

Book A Call

Key Account Manager South
Blair Stevens
bstevens@sinclair.com
+447814406142

Yorkshire & East Of England
Rachel Dallison-Foster
rdallison@sinclair.com
+447541614127

Book A Call

Central & Greater London
Alexis Cashin
acashin@sinclair.com
+447519129291

Book A Call

Key Account Manager North
Joanne O'Connor
joconnor@sinclair.com
+447875699648

North & Republic of Ireland
Amanda McCaffrey
amccaffrey@sinclair.com
+447562600720

Book A Call

Essex & South East Of England
Hollie Dunwell
hdunwell@sinclair.com
+447581476480

Book A Call

Indication:

CE 2797: MaiLi devices are intended for the correction of facial wrinkles or folds, for the definition or enhancement of the lips, and for the restoration or enhancement of facial volume. MaiLi is also indicated for scar tissue treatment and volume lost by HIV-associated lipoatrophy.

Indication:

CE 2797: MaiLi devices are intended for the correction of facial wrinkles or folds, for the definition or enhancement of the lips, and for the restoration or enhancement of facial volume. MaiLi is also indicated for scar tissue treatment and volume lost by HIV-associated lipoatrophy

Important Safety Considerations:

Like all procedures of this type there is a possibility of adverse events, although not everybody experiences them. These adverse events include but are not limited to infection, minimal acute inflammatory tissue reaction (redness, swelling, rash, oedema, erythema, lumps/nodules etc.), pain (which may be temporary or persistent in nature), transient haematoma or bruising. For a full list consult Instructions for Use.

The onset of any side effect must be reported immediately. Please contact the local Sinclair representative or authorised MaiLi distributor. Alternatively send the details to Sinclair on: quality@sinclairpharma.com

For a full list of contraindications, warnings and precautions for this product please refer to the Product Instructions for Use.